Because the eighth art allows to immortalize the moments lived, the wedding photography is an important benefit in the organization of such an event. The success of your wedding does not depend primarily on the photographer, but only the memories make him an actor to choose with attention.

My mindset

Far from me the desire to seduce the client at all costs, my wish, above all, is to make beautiful meetings and to listen to the bride and groom to meet their expectations. To succeed in beautiful pictures, mutual trust is paramount. The best way to approach this relationship is to talk with a coffee and to program a relaxed session before the wedding, on a theme that will hold you to heart. Feel free to share with me all your requests the most original and varied, and I will be happy to answer everything that would make you happy while respecting my photographic style.

parallax background
It seems inconceivable to me that you can choose the photographer of your wedding without having met him beforehand. You have to exchange with him on your project, your desires, your expectations and his work, to get to know each other and to ensure that the result achieved is a success. Meetings can be done during a physical appointment, or if the distance does not allow it, by Skype.
Each service is accompanied by a presentation box in which you will find all the photographs of your day as well as many quality supports.
FAQ
If you still have questions that are of concern to you, you may find the answers in this page. If not, send me a message to photographie@franckmerlin.fr, I will answer you very quickly.
Providers
I have selected some quality providers that you can consult with your eyes closed. You can find the list on this page.
en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

Parce que le huitième art permet d'immortaliser les instants vécus, la photographie de mariage est une prestation importante dans l'organisation d'un tel événement. La réussite de votre mariage ne dépend pas principalement du photographe, mais seuls les souvenirs font de lui un acteur à choisir avec attention.

Mon état d'esprit

Loin de moi l'envie de séduire à tout prix le client, mon souhait, avant tout, est de faire de belles rencontres et d'être à l'écoute des futurs mariés afin de répondre au mieux à leurs attentes. Pour réussir de beaux clichés, une confiance mutuelle est primordiale. La meilleure façon d'aborder cette relation est de s'entretenir autour d'un café et de programmer une séance détendue avant le mariage, sur un thème qui vous tiendra à cœur. N'hésitez pas à me faire part de toutes vos demandes les plus originales et variées, et je me ferai une joie de répondre à tout ce qui vous ferait plaisir tout en respectant mon style photographique.

parallax background
Il me paraît inconcevable que vous puissiez choisir le photographe de votre mariage sans l'avoir rencontrer au préalable. Vous devez échanger avec lui sur votre projet, vos envies, vos attentes et son travail, pour apprendre à se connaître et pour que le résultat obtenu soit une réussite. Les rencontres peuvent être réalisées lors d'un rendez-vous physique, ou si la distance ne le permet pas, par Skype.
Chaque prestation est accompagnée d'un coffret de présentation dans lequel vous trouverez toutes les photographies de votre journée ainsi que de nombreux supports de qualité.
fr_FR
en_GB fr_FR