To help you find the best wedding providers to make your day a success, I have carefully prepared a list that I personally recommend.

Room rental, accommodation

Eperonnière Castle in Rochefort sur Loire (49)

Located on the heights of Rochefort sur Loire, the Château de Eperonnière offers its character rooms for a pleasant time. 180 diners can settle in each of the 2 rooms and benefit from the space of the domain. A caterer will be offered to you but remains free to choose. A gite is also at your disposal.

mtijou@yahoo.fr

02 41 78 33 50

www.chateau-eperonniere.com

Cosmetic care and makeup

Nymphéa in Mûrs-Erigné (49)

The Institut Nymphéa offers you a benefit for the complete bride, to be perfect on D-day. Facials, hair removal, manicure, makeup, everything is designed to feel good in your skin, to the best of your shape.

institut-nymphea@sfr.fr

02 41 74 91 10

www.institut-nymphea-murs-erigne.fr

Secular ceremony

Union et émotions, Beaufort en Vallée (49)

As an officiating official, Deborah will help you prepare and organize the secular ceremony that looks like you. You can also entrust to him the decoration of the place, pulpit, arch of flowers, everything is planned for your ceremony to be personalized, at the closest of your history.

unionetemotions@gmail.com

06 73 32 04 78

www.unionetemotions.net

DJ and animation

A-P MIX, Le Pin en Mauges (49)

Anthony offers you a quality service. It will offer you an installation adapted to your needs, and have to adapt to the tastes of all in the course of your evening. A-P MIX also offers a performance with singer, halfway between DJ and orchestra.

a-pmix@hotmail.fr

06 50 32 82 37

www.a-pmix.com

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

Pour vous aider à trouver les meilleurs prestataires de mariage afin de faire de votre journée une réussite, je vous ai confectionné, avec soin, une liste que je vous recommande personnellement.

Location de salle, hébergement

Château de l’Eperonnière à Rochefort sur Loire (49)

Implanté sur les hauteurs de Rochefort sur Loire, le château de l’Eperonnière vous propose ses salles de caractères pour y passer un agréable moment. 180 convives peuvent s’installer dans chacune des 2 salles et bénéficier de l’espace du domaine. Un traiteur vous sera proposé mais reste libre de choix. Un gite est également à votre disposition.

mtijou@yahoo.fr

02 41 78 33 50

www.chateau-eperonniere.com

Soins esthétiques et maquillage

Nymphéa à Mûrs-Erigné (49)

L’institut Nymphéa vous propose une prestation pour la future mariée complète, pour être parfaite le jour J. Soin du visage, épilation, manucure, maquillage, tout est prévu pour vous sentir bien dans votre peau, au meilleur de votre forme.

institut-nymphea@sfr.fr

02 41 74 91 10

www.institut-nymphea-murs-erigne.fr

Cérémonie laïque

Union et émotions, Beaufort en Vallée (49)

Officiante de cérémonie, Déborah vous aidera à préparer et organiser la cérémonie laïque qui vous ressemble. Vous pourrez également lui confier la décoration du lieu, pupitre, arche de fleurs, tout est prévu pour que votre cérémonie soit personnalisée, au plus proche de votre histoire.

unionetemotions@gmail.com

06 73 32 04 78

www.unionetemotions.net

DJ et animation

A-P MIX, Le Pin en Mauges (49)

Anthony vous propose une prestation de qualité. Il vous proposera une installation adaptée à votre besoin, et s'aura s'adapter aux goûts de tous au fil de votre soirée. A-P MIX vous propose également une prestation avec chanteuse, à mi-chemin entre DJ et orchestre.

a-pmix@hotmail.fr

06 50 32 82 37

www.a-pmix.com

fr_FR
en_GB fr_FR